Gordon Duff: Is Comparing neocons to Mazis an insult to Nazis?_on The Kevin Barrett Show

This show was broadcast January 17, 2012.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Coming up Tuesday at 9am Pacific 12 Noon Eastern 16:00 GMT
Will be archived here after the broadcast by Tuesday evening.

THE KEVIN BARRETT SHOW

Guest: Gordon Duff, Senior Editor, Veterans Today. A few years ago, I made national news by telling an AP reporter that comparing Bush to Hitler would be an insult to Hitler. After all, Hitler was tragic, while Bush is farcical.

Now Gordon Duff is upping the ante. Remember the stories about Gaddafi and how well he ran Libya? Well, this is how Hitler actually ran Germany, health care, social security, paid vacations, no unemployment, no illiteracy Gordon says that the title of my upcoming talk at the University of Minnesota-Duluth, which asks Are Neocons the New Nazis? is an insult to the nazis.

His latest article begins:

Let’s alienate as many people as possible right away. Nazi Germany was more democratic than America is today.

Has America fallen that far, that fast, since the neocon coup’d tat of 9/11? Tune in and find out!

Check out Kevin’s new book: Questioning the War on Terror: A Primer for Obama Voters.

The Kevin Barrett Show is independently produced and hosted by Kevin Barrett and these shows are externally produced content. All externally produced content broadcast on No Lies Radio is the sole responsibility of the program-content producer and is not the responsibility of NoLiesRadio.org. Any questions or concerns should be directed to the content producer.